Production Company Endemol India
Channel Name Star Maa
Show Name Telugu Bigg Boss 2020 Season 4 Voting
Hosted By Akkineni Nagarjuna
Show Time Monday to Friday at 9:30 pm
Saturday and Sunday at 9:00 pm
Official Website https://www.hotstar.com/in/tv/bigg-boss/14714

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Voting

Bigg Boss 4 is the fourth season of the Telugu version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss based on Dutch series Big Brother.

Also Read   Star Maa Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Contestant List 2020

The show premiered on 6 September 2020 on Star Maa and Disney+ Hotstar with Akkineni Nagarjuna returning as the host for the second time.

Who Can Vote?

Viewers, who resides in India, is a citizen of India, is physically present and located in India, and who is of 18 years or above as on 06 th September, 2020.

How To Vote?

The Viewers interested in voting can participate by choosing to cast their votes for their favorite Participant through any or both of the 2 (two) mechanisms as mentioned below and shall be subject to the respective mechanism’s requirements and rules:

Missed Call Voting

By dialing the numbers assigned to each Participant (more fully given under) from the Viewer’s mobile phone / landline and casting the vote

Missed Call Mechanism:
The Missed Call Mechanism for the Territory is as provided below:
The Viewer should use a valid Indian phone number, registered with network operators in the Territory.

To vote, the Viewers shall through their landlines/mobile numbers dial the unique number of the Shortlisted Participant for the particular Voting Cycle for whom they want to vote and give them a missed call.

The unique number for the Participants shall be as follows:


Name of Participant

Number assigned


 Monal Gajjar  8886658201


 Surya Kiran  8886658202


 Lasya Manjunath  8886658203


 Abijeet Duddala  8886658204


 Sujatha  8886658205


 Mehaboob Dil Se  8886658206


 Devi Nagavalli  8886658207


  Alekya Harika  8886658208


 Syed Sohel Ryan  8886658209


 Ariyana Glory  8886658210


 Amma Rajasekhar  8886658211


 Karate Kalyani  8886658212


 Noel Sean  8886658213


 Divi Vadthaya  8886658214


 Akhil Sarthak  8886658215


 Gangavva  8886658216


 Will be updated shortly  Will be updated shortly

Hotstar Voting

Login to Hotstar Application in Android/IOS Devise, visit the Bigg Boss Telugu page and click on the Vote now button as more fully described in Rule 10;

All the above mechanisms together with any other mechanism that the Channel/SIPL may provide from time to time shall hereinafter collectively be referred to as “Voting Mechanism”. It is clarified that SIPL can amend or modify or dismiss any of the above mentioned mechanisms at its sole discretion.

Download App

Hotstar Voting Mechanism:
A Viewer interested to cast his/her vote, by using Hotstar Voting Mechanism, will be subject to the following mechanism:

1. The Viewer will have to Login to their account on the updated Hotstar Application in Android or IOS Device and/or any operational devices, visit the Bigg Boss Telugu page and click on the Vote now button for casting his/her vote through this Voting Mechanism. Viewers are advised to check for updates of the Hotstar application from time-to-time.

2. The Bigg Boss Telugu page will list the names of the Shortlisted Participant in a particular Voting Cycle.

3. The Viewer has to cast his/her vote for their desired Shortlisted Participant’s against his / her name/emoji to save him/her from eviction.

4. Only a maximum of 10 (ten) votes per day per device, per corresponding Voting Cycle will be allowed through the Viewer’s Android and /or IOS Device and/or any operational devices for a particular Shortlisted Participant.

5. The Viewer will not be charged in the Hotstar Voting Mechanism to cast the vote, however, there may be cost levied to the Viewer, at the applicable rate, by the network provider for using internet connection which should be verified by the Viewer at his/her sole responsibility. 

6. In the Voting Mechanism, the Viewer should cast his/her votes for a particular Shortlisted Participant, for the respective Episodes of the Program, during a particular Voting Cycle (as defined below) and any vote cast after the Voting Cycle shall neither be considered as vote(s) for that Episode nor for the next Voting Cycle. 

Missed call Hotstar

Voting Start Time

Voting End Time

No. of votes per Voting Cycle per mobile/landline No. of votes per Voting Cycle per login

10:25 PM


11:59 PM




12:00 AM


11:59 PM




12:00 AM


11:59 PM




12:00 AM


11:59 PM




12:00 AM


11:59 PM



Only a maximum of 10 votes will be allowed per day per Mobile/Landline, per Voting Cycle. Only a Maximum of 10 votes will be allowed per day per login, per Voting Cycle. Any number of votes cast including during the Voting Cycle, exceeding the limit mentioned hereinabove, will not be valid and shall be rendered null and void.

Show Timing

Bigg Boss Telugu season 4 will air Monday to Friday at 9:30 pm, while on Saturday and Sunday, the show will air at 9 pm. If you miss watching the show live, you can stream the episodes later on Disney Plus Hotstar.

Leave a Reply

You do not have to leave an email address in order to reply.