Production Company Viacom 18
Channel Name
Colors TV
Show Name Bigg Boss Hindi Season 14
Hosted By Actor Salman Khan
Number of Housemates 15
Official Website https://www.voot.com/shows/bigg-boss

Bigg Boss Season 14 Vote

Bigg Boss is back with another explosive season with superstar Salman Khan ruling the roost. 15 contestants are locked in the Bigg Boss 14 house together, monitored by more than 100 cameras and a twist like never before. What’s more? Bigg Boss 14 comes with Unseen Undekha, Extra Masala and Exclusive Scoop! Don’t miss the LIVE action straight from the Bigg Boss house exclusively on the 24 Hour LIVE channel

Also Read ZEE5 Super Family League 2020

Following the format of the show, celebrity contestants will be locked in a house for a duration of 15 weeks, each day of which they will be tested on their fight or flight response for basic things like food and hygiene to more complicated competitions and tasks.

Every week, the contestants have to prove their strong survival skills and protect themselves from the weekly eliminations. For all the Bigg Boss fans and followers, this season will be a treat as the makers bring in many new and unseen things in the Bigg Boss 14 house.

Bigg Boss Season 14 Contestants

1. Eijaz Khan
2. Nikki Tamboli
3. Abhinav Shukla
4. Rubina Dilaik
5. Jasmin Bhasin
6. Nishant Singh Malkani
7. Shehzad Deol
8. Sara Gurpal
9. Jaan Kumar Sanu
10. Pavitra Punia
11. Rahul Vaidya
12. Kavita Kaushik
13. Naina Singh
14. Shardul Pandit
15. Aly Goni

Bigg Boss Season 14 Voting

You can vote through Voot App, & Google Votes.

Bigg Boss Season 14 Voting Through Google

1. Search “Bigg Boss Vote” in Google
2. Select your favorite contestant who you want to give a vote to.
3. Then submit your vote

Bigg Boss Season 14 Voting Through Voot App

1. Download Voot App
2. Create An Account
3. Type “Bigg Boss Voting” in Search Bar.
4. Nominated Contestants will be shown
5. Select your favorite contestant and
6. Hit the submit button.

Bigg Boss Season 14 House

On 8 August 2020, the makers released the first promo of the season on Colors TV.  Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the promos were shot at Salman Khan’s farmhouse. Eight days later, a second promo was released on Colors TV. The third promo was released on 29 August 2020.  The fourth promo was released on 13 September 2020 revealing the date of ‘Grand Premiere’.

Eye Logo:
The border of the eye is dark yellow with a red background. Blue or purple electric lines come from the middle of the eye and join with yellow dots which are set on the inner side of the border which are made to appear like a wire. Each dot is connected with three lines that joined the big center iris of blue color with yellow bob.

The show this time has a “Futuristic Theme” and is located in Goregaon.  On Day 17, Another house section is revealed called “Red zone” where nominated housemates will live. On Day 37, the Red Zone section in the house was closed.

Have a question? Please feel free to reach out by leaving a comment belowLoop Click Sticker by Guia de Niterói for iOS & Android | GIPHY

Leave a Reply

You do not have to leave an email address in order to reply.