Sponsored By Karnataka Backward Classes Welfare Department
Scholarship Service Karnataka ePASS Scholarships Application Status
Applicable For Students applied for ePASS Scholarships
State Karnataka
Official Website https://karepass.cgg.gov.in/

Karnataka ePASS Application Status

Now students who are applied for ePASS Scholarships can check their application status online.

Student can check the status of Online Application by selecting the “Know Your Status” link from Student Services drop down list. And fulfill the form with appropriate details in specified fields.

How To Check ePASS Scholarship Status?

To check Karnataka ePASS Scholarships Application Status, follow the below steps.

Step-1 : Go to the “Know Your Status” link
Step-2 : Enter your Application Number
Step-3 : Select your Academic Year
Step-4 : Select the SSLC Pass Type
Step-5 : Select the Year of Pass
Step-6 : Enter the SSLC Register Number
Step-7 : Enter the Date of Birth in the format (DD/MM/YYYY)
Step-8 : Enter the Captcha and
Step-9 : Submit the “Get Status” button.

Know About ePass Portal:
Online Post Matric Scholarships disbursements through ePass application is one of the important welfare measures of the Government of Karnataka which is aimed at the educational upliftment of Students, initiated by the Department of Backward Class Welfare.

The system links all welfare departments, treasury, databases of Secondary Schools Leaving Certificate (SSLC), Colleges and Banks to disburse scholarships

Scholarship Helpline

Phone: 8050770005
Email : bcwd[dot]scholarship[at]karnata ka[dot]gov[dot]in

Leave a Reply

You do not have to leave an email address in order to reply.