Show Super Singer Season 8
Channel Star Vijay [Vijay TV]
Service Disney+ Hotstar Voting 2021
Voting Mode App
Winner Announced On 26th September 2021
Official Website https://www.hotstar.com/in/tv/super-singer/s-263/seasons/season-8/ss-8507

Super Singer Season 8

Super Singer is an Indian Tamil-language reality television singing competition that is sponsored by Asian Paints for the 8 Season. The show is televised in India on Vijay TV, and worldwide through partner broadcasting networks. The show, together with its spin-off editions such as Super Singer Junior, are part of Vijay TV’s Super Singer TV series.

Zee Tamil Survivor Contestant Profile 2021

The program, which debuted in 2006, seeks to discover the best playback recording voice and singing talent in Tamil Nadu through a series of statewide auditions. Selected contestants are required to participate in several competition rounds, often based on a theme for a given week, and aim to be selected to perform in the show’s grand finale each season.

The Eighth Season of Super Singer 8 scheduled to start on 24 January 2021 with a Grand launch of a nine-hour program on Star Vijay. All the episodes will be available on the OTT Platform-Hotstar.

Super Singer Season 8 Contestants

• Muthu Sirpi
• Bharath K Rajesh
• Anu Anand
• Abilash Venkitachalam
• Sridhar Sena
• Maanasi G Kannan
• Adithya RK
• Iyenar KJ
• Vrusha
• Aravind Karneeswaran
• Gaana Sudhakar
• Balaji Sri
• Vanathi Suresh
• Kumuthini Pandian
• Jacqueline Mary
• Puratchi Mani
• Kabhini Mithra
• Sushmita Narasimhan
• Reshma Shyam
• Kanimozhi Kabilane

Super Singer Season 8 Finalist

• Muthu Sirpi
• Bharath K Rajesh
• Anu Anand
• Abilash Venkitachalam
• Sridhar Sena
• Maanasi G Kannan

Super Singer Season 8 Voting

• Download Hotstar App
• Register/Login
• Search Super Singer
• Click On Vote button
• Select your favourite contestant
• Hit Submit

Note: You can submit maximum 5 votes per day on the Disney+ Hotstar App.

Super Singer Season 8 Judges

The judging panel was often shuffled with Anuradha Sriram, Unni Krishnan, Swetha Mohan, Benny Dayal, S. P. Charan, Kalpana Raghavendar and Shakthisree Gopalan.

Similar Searches:
super singer 8 voting, super singer 8 voting results, super singer 8 voting list, super singer 8 voting line, super singer 8 voting today, super singer 8 voting status, super singer 8 voting for wild card, super singer 8 voting link, super singer 8 voting poll, super singer 8 voting adithya, airtel super singer 8 vote, voting for super singer 8, super singer 8 voting hotstar, super singer 8 vote hotstar 2021, super singer 8 voting in hotstar, super singer junior 8 vote, super singer 8 voting number, super singer 8 vote online, super singer 8 voting online, super singer voting season 8, super singer 8 voting time, super singer 8 voting lines, super singer 8 voting tamil, super singer 8 vote this week

Have a question? Please feel free to reach out by leaving a comment below

1 thought on “Star Vijay TV Super Singer Season 8 Hotstar Voting 2021

Leave a Reply

You do not have to leave an email address in order to reply.