Award Zee Marathi Awards 2021
ZEE Entertainment Enterprises Limited
Event Date March 28, 2021
Official Website https://zma.zee5.com/zma2021/

Zee Marathi Awards 2021

2020 has been the most prosperous year for TV. The audience found themselves deeply immersed in many extraordinary and norm-breaking TV shows.

Also Read : Zee Talkies Kathayan Cup Contest 2021

And it is in our nature as an audience to applaud and celebrate the art and its valuable artists. To honour the same, Zee Marathi is back with its popular award show which will be telecast on March 28, 2021.

Zee Marathi Awards 2021 Nominations

And before you cast your valuable vote, here’s taking a look at all the award categories and nominations:

Best Show:

• Majha Hoshil Na
• Karbhari Laybhari
• Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?
• Aggabai Sasubai
• Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla
• Devmanus
• Ladachi Me Lek Ga

Best Female Character:

• Shaku (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Nalu (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Asawari (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Kasturi (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Saro Ajji (Devmanus)
• Malavika (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Revati (Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?)
• Dimple (Devmanus)

Best Male Character:

• Deepak Sathe (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Aajoba (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Saurabh (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Bhai Mama (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Pintya Mama (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Dhanraj (Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?)
• Dada Mama (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Dada (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Bandhu Mama (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Ajit (Devmanus)
• Rajan Parvate (Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?)
• Aappa (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Soham (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Ajay (Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?)

Best Supporting Female Character:

• Ganga (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Sindhu (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Shivani (Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?)
• Sharmila Birajdar (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Divya (Devmanus)
• Sindhu (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Suman Kaki (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)

Best Supporting Male Character:

• Dhavle (Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?)
• Bajya (Devmanus)
• Mohit (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Shashikant Birajdar (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Namya (Devmanus)
• Jagdish Patil (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Vijay (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Sharad Kaka (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Nagya – (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Chinya (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)

Best Siblings:

• Kasturi and Vijay (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Viru and Prithvi (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Brahme Brothers (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Tonya and Dimple (Devmanus)
• Piyu and Jaggu (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Malavika and Om (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Chinya and Sweetu (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)

Best Family:

• Patil Family (Devmanus)
• Ankushrao Patil Family (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Salvi Family (yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Shirke Family (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Suryavanshi Family (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Birajdar family (Majha Hoshil Na
• Khanvilkar family (yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Satam family (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Brahme Family (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Kulkarni family (Aggabai Sasubai)

Best Actor (Protagonist):

• Om (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Saurabh (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Abhijit Raje (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Viru (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Aditya (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Zee Marathi Awards 2020-21

Best Actress (Protagonist):

• Sweetu (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Asawari (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Dimple (Devmanus)
• Sai (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Divya (Devmanus)
• Shubhra (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Revati (Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?)
• Kasturi (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Piyu (Karbhari Laybhari)

Best Female Villain:

• Pragya (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Malavika (yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Kanchan Kaki (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Sindhu (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Meghna (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Sanjana (Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?)
• Mommy (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Shona (Karbhari Laybhari)

Best Male Villain:

• Shashikant Birajdar (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Ankushrao Patil (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Dhanraj (Kaay Ghadla Tya Ratri?)
• Soham (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Katekor (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Mohit (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)
• Jagdish Patil (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Dr. Ajit Kumar Dev (Devmanus)
• Vishwas (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)

Best Jodi:

• Soham, Shubhra (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Saurabh, Kasturi (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Abhijit, Asawari (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Aditya, Sai (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Rajveer, Priyanka (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Om, Sweetu (Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla)

Best Mother:

• Shaku (Om’s mother) – Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla
• Lakshmi (Kasturi’s mother) – Ladachi Me Lek Ga
• Nalu (Sweetu’s mother) – Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla
• Mangal (Dimple’s mother) – Devmanus
• Asawari (Soham’s mother) – Aggabai Sasubai
• Sunanda (Viru’s mother) – Karbhari Laybhari

Best Father:

• Hanmant (Kasturi’s father) – Ladachi Me Lek Ga
• Abhijit Raje (Soham’s father) – Aggabai Sasubai
• Babu (Dimple’s father) – Devmanus
• Dada Salvi (Sweetu’s father) – Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla
• Ankushrao Patil (Piyu’s father) – Karbhari Laybhari
• Shashikant Birajdar (Sai’s father) – Majha Hoshil Na

Best Daughter-In-Law:

• Kasturi (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Piyu (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Asawari (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Sai (Majha Hoshil Na)
• Shubhra (Aggabai Sasubai)

Best Mother-In-Law:

• Mummy (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Asavari (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Sunanda (Karbhari Laybhari)
• Saru Aji (Devmanus)
• Kanchan Kaki (Karbhari Laybhari)

Best Father-In-Law:

• Bhai (Ladachi Me Lek Ga)
• Grandfather (Aggabai Sasubai)
• Brahme Mama (Dada, Bhai, Bandhu, Pintya) – Majha Hoshil Na
• Yashwant (Viru’s uncle) – Karbhari Laybhari
• Abhijit Raje (Aggabai Sasubai)

Best Actor In A Comic Role:

• Sharad – Ladachi Me Lek Ga
• Deepak Sathe – Karbhari Laybhari
• Pintya Mama – Majha Hoshil Na
• Tonya- Devmanus
• Daddy – Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla
• Bajya – Devmanus
• Sharad Kaka – Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla
• Shiva – Milind Pemgirikar
• Mangya – Aggabai Sasubai
• Rocky – Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla
• Namya – Devmanus

Best Actress In A Comic Role :

• Deepa – Karbhari Layabhari
• Kala – Ladachi Me Lek Ga
• Saro Ajji – Devmanus
• Maddy – Aggabai Sasubai
• Momo – Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla
• Nayana – Majha Hoshil Na

Best Title Song:

• Majha Hoshil Na
• Devmanus
• Aggabai Sasubai
• Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla
• Karbhari Laybhari
• Ladachi Me Lek Ga

Zee Marathi Awards 2021 Voting

So these were the categories and nominations of the Zee Marathi Awards 2020-21. To vote for your favourite shows, actors, and characters, visit the Zee Marathi Voting Portal. Shower your favourite stars/shows with immense love. The voting is currently in process and will continue till 23:59 hours on March 16, 2021.

The voting process is easy and efficient. Through the voting portal here, you will get a list of all categories and nominations. Just opt for your best characters, shows, and actors to cast your valuable vote for them.

Have a question? Please feel free to reach out by leaving a comment below

Leave a Reply

You do not have to leave an email address in order to reply.